Szarvas

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Szarvas (#11)
Position Lineman
Team Fergeteg
Bought 2012-12-31 16:32:02
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri May 31 2013 11:01Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókSemi-finalsEquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)21k1—0
View
Fri May 17 2013 20:52Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókQuarter-finalsÉhség a Köbön (Ren)Fergeteg (Kopi)35k1—2
View
Thu May 2 2013 22:41Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 8EquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)17k3—1
View
Sun Apr 21 2013 11:57Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 7Draghoula (horadrian)Fergeteg (Kopi)21k1—2
View
Fri Apr 5 2013 21:40Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 6Zöld Sasok (dantes)Fergeteg (Kopi)19k2—2
View
Sat Mar 23 2013 1:07Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 5Badmoon Boyz (Aziraffael)Fergeteg (Kopi)18k2—1
View
Wed Mar 6 2013 18:39Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 4EquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)13k0—0
View
Fri Feb 15 2013 19:17Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 3Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)Fergeteg (Kopi)20k2—1
View
Fri Jan 25 2013 18:35Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 2Draghoula (horadrian)Fergeteg (Kopi)13k1—2
View
Wed Jan 9 2013 23:27Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 1Badmoon Boyz (Aziraffael)Fergeteg (Kopi)22k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match