Santiago Chaosbreather

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Santiago Chaosbreather (#8)
Position Runners
Team Karond Kar Widowmakers
Bought 2014-02-04 14:07:30
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 43/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 6/4/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dump-Off, Pass, Dodge, Block
Injuries None
Cp 14
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times BB 2014 - Fordulók Élünk Még 2 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 23 2014 21:17Budapest Bowl 2014RájátszásQuarter-finalsŐrült Világ (Ren)Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)36k2—1
View
Sat Oct 11 2014 20:55Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 10Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Angyalföldi Aligátorok (dantes)27k2—0
View
Thu Oct 2 2014 23:54Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 9Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 5 2014 12:23Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 4Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)PestilencSE (discret)26k2—0
View
Fri Jul 4 2014 19:59Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 8Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Noble Wanderers (Swifty)31k2—3
View
Fri Jun 20 2014 21:13Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 7Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Élünk Még 2 (Bowen)28k1—0
View
Fri Jun 6 2014 9:50Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 3Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Közönséges Bűnözők (scottish)32k2—1
View
Sun May 25 2014 8:43Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 6Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)0k2—1
View
Tue May 6 2014 22:16Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 5Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Angyalföldi Aligátorok (dantes)24k1—1
View
Tue Apr 29 2014 23:05Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 2Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)22k1—1
View
Fri Apr 11 2014 10:48Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 4Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)13k1—1
View
Sat Apr 5 2014 13:30Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 3Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Noble Wanderers (Swifty)16k1—1
View
Tue Mar 18 2014 21:21Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 1Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)0k0—2
View
Mon Feb 24 2014 20:34Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 2Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Élünk Még 2 (Bowen)17k1—1
View
Tue Feb 18 2014 19:40Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 1Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)0k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match