Azog

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Azog (#6)
Position Blitzer
Team New Orc Raiders
Bought 2017-01-09 23:23:08
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 38/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 7/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 9
Skills Block, Fend, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/1
Cas 3
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times BB 2017 - Mérkőzések Ripped Gut 1 0 0 - 1
View
BB 2017 - Mérkőzések Sons of Anarchy 1 0 1 - 0
View
BB 2017 - Mérkőzések Chicator Rats 2 0 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Aug 1 2017 20:38Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekFinalNew Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Holdfény Lovasok (Kopi)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 13 2017 20:11Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekSemi-finalsPredators (Vihar)New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)0k1—1
View
Mon Jun 19 2017 20:54Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsNew Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Chicator Rats (FaVi)24k2—1
View
Wed May 31 2017 23:07Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 10New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Sons of Anarchy (Aziraffael)24k1—0
View
Fri May 19 2017 0:33Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 9New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Koldbloods (Swifty)0k1—0
View
Sat May 6 2017 0:57Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 8Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)0k1—1
View
Thu Apr 13 2017 14:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 7New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)ZöldNyúlEvők  (Wolio)21k1—2
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 22:47Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 6Jurassic FC (dantes)New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)16k0—1
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 21:34Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 5Ripped Gut (Rozo)New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)24k0—1
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 11:28Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 4New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Sons of Anarchy (Aziraffael)20k1—1
View
Thu Feb 16 2017 22:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 3New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Holdfény Lovasok (Kopi)11k1—2
View
Sun Feb 5 2017 22:26Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 2New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Koldbloods (Swifty)0k0—0
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 21:50Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 1New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Ripped Gut (Rozo)11k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match