Gorgonzola

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Gorgonzola (#9)
Position Blitzer
Team Rattling Raiders
Bought 2017-04-27 21:59:39
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 7/4/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 22 2017 17:41HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalSörüzem FC. (Alidor)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k4—3
View
Wed Sep 6 2017 16:53HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10Sea-at-Ale Sea-dwarves (Petee CarryOn)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k2—0
View
Wed Aug 30 2017 22:33HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Drakenhof Dead meat (Quat)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k1—2
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 20:40HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8BlackPowder Grinders (Liszkag)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k1—4
View
Thu Jul 20 2017 19:40HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k1—3
View
Thu Jul 6 2017 20:58HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6Rattling Raiders (Typhus)Sörüzem FC. (Alidor)0k2—1
View
Fri Jun 23 2017 23:25HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5Rattling Raiders (Typhus)Sea-at-Ale Sea-dwarves (Petee CarryOn)0k1—2
View
Thu Jun 15 2017 22:14HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Rattling Raiders (Typhus)Drakenhof Dead meat (Quat)0k2—1
View
Thu Jun 1 2017 20:13HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3Rattling Raiders (Typhus)BlackPowder Grinders (Liszkag)0k4—0
View
Tue May 16 2017 20:49HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2Rattling Raiders (Typhus)Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)0k3—2
View
Tue May 2 2017 23:04HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 1Sörüzem FC. (Alidor)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match