Lamaeion

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lamaeion (#37)
Position Lineman
Team DTO
Bought 2012-03-17 18:54:52
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dauntless
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 16 2012 8:55Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Quarter-finalsSkavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)DTO (scottish)32k2—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2012 20:44Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round of 16Villásreggeli (horadrian)DTO (scottish)33k0—3
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 15:24Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 9Zőőőd SkacoK (fletó)DTO (scottish)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2012 20:48Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 8Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)DTO (scottish)23k2—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2012 17:31Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 7Villásreggeli (horadrian)DTO (scottish)22k3—2
View
Thu May 31 2012 22:03Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 6PKO (mUúR)DTO (scottish)18k2—2
View
Wed May 23 2012 23:30Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 5F.Á.R.A.Ó. (wardancer)DTO (scottish)16k2—4
View
Sun May 13 2012 14:54Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 4SlannFrakció 69-es (Vihar)DTO (scottish)14k1—4
View
Thu Apr 19 2012 22:56Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 3Széllovasok (Ren)DTO (scottish)14k5—4
View
Wed Apr 11 2012 20:08Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 2DTO (scottish)Karaz-A-Hungarise (TimeBandit)20k0—2
View
Thu Mar 22 2012 22:00Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 1DTO (scottish)Sons of Hashut (Aziraffael)19k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match