Ash

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ash (#9)
Position Zombie
Team Gyászhuszárok
Bought 2012-03-17 19:45:22
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 10/1/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regeneration
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Sep 4 2012 19:30Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Semi-finalsFel! Támadunk!  (Khris)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)34k1—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2012 23:24Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Quarter-finalsGyászhuszárok (Kopi)Silibili Bengals (FaVi)33k3—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2012 23:09Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round of 16Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)PKO (mUúR)27k2—1
View
Wed Jul 18 2012 18:48Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 9Zöld Nyúl Evők (Wolio)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)0k0—2
View
Tue Jun 26 2012 21:55Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 8L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)0k2—3
View
Thu Jun 14 2012 20:19Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 7PKO (mUúR)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)24k0—2
View
Thu Jun 7 2012 9:38Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 6Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)Skavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)0k1—3
View
Fri May 18 2012 23:05Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 5Silibili Bengals (FaVi)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)24k0—1
View
Wed May 9 2012 21:54Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 4Chaos Null-Starz (Ghulk)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)24k0—3
View
Wed Apr 25 2012 9:01Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 3Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)Karaz-A-Hungarise (TimeBandit)15k1—0
View
Fri Apr 13 2012 9:17Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 2Ratskins Indians (Pata)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)16k0—2
View
Sun Apr 1 2012 18:46Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 1Zőőőd Waaaghányok (Petyo)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)22k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match