James Yeager

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name James Yeager (#15)
Position Black orc blocker
Team Badland Operatorz
Bought 2017-09-22 13:46:18
Status Dead (2018-06-07 09:44:28)
Value 100k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 8/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jun 7 2018 9:44Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekFinalBadland Operatorz (Messor)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)32k1—1
View
Tue May 22 2018 9:58Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekSemi-finalsBadland Operatorz (Messor)Thortura (Itzla)30k2—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 15:48Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekQuarter-finalsBadland Operatorz (Messor)SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)24k1—0
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 16:06Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 11Badland Operatorz (Messor)Millennium Falcons (discret)0k1—0
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 14:51Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 10Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k1—0
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 19:14Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 9Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Badland Operatorz (Messor)26k1—1
View
Mon Feb 12 2018 21:00Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 8Strokers (Bowen)Badland Operatorz (Messor)28k0—2
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 21:25Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 7Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k0—1
View
Thu Jan 11 2018 12:05Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 6Thortura (Itzla)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k0—1
View
Fri Dec 1 2017 1:35Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Badland Operatorz (Messor)22k0—2
View
Thu Nov 16 2017 0:08Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Badland Operatorz (Messor)14k2—2
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 12:39Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 3Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k2—0
View
Sat Oct 14 2017 17:17Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 2Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)Badland Operatorz (Messor)17k0—2
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 7:52Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 1Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Badland Operatorz (Messor)7k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Mérkőzések Szellemtelenek 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Thu Jun 7 2018 9:44 View