Cserni Jován

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cserni Jován (#3)
Position Lineman
Team Pusztító Pallos Légió
Bought 2018-09-25 08:58:46
Status Dead (2019-05-23 08:18:50)
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 9/0/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Fend
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 23 2019 8:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)27k4—2
View
Sun Apr 21 2019 21:04Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)28k1—3
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 21:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)28k2—2
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 8:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Blood y Mary (discret)25k2—1
View
Sun Mar 3 2019 14:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)34k3—0
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 0:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Raging Geckos (csaki)21k4—0
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:38Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Scousers (Riff-Raff)27k4—0
View
Wed Jan 30 2019 21:11Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)25k0—2
View
Sun Dec 23 2018 21:10Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Raging Geckos (csaki)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)20k0—3
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 19:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Blood y Mary (discret)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)17k1—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:26Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)16k1—1
View
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:01Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)16k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead BB X - Mérkőzések Pattogó Sztárok 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 2
Thu May 23 2019 8:18 View