Marduk

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Marduk (#8)
Position Bull Centaur Blitzers
Team Helvete
Bought 2018-09-26 23:50:13
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 4/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick Skull, Sure Hands, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 27 2019 9:47Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Helvete (schwd)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)27k0—1
View
Sat Apr 27 2019 11:41Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Helvete (schwd)Burglar King (Itzla)29k0—2
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 22:29Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Helvete (schwd)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)26k2—2
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 21:24Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Helvete (schwd)23k1—2
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 13:00Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Helvete (schwd)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)21k0—2
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 23:53Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Helvete (schwd)20k1—2
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1
View
Wed Dec 26 2018 14:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Helvete (schwd)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)8k1—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 10:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Helvete (schwd)22k3—0
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 9:39Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Helvete (schwd)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)25k0—1
View
Mon Oct 22 2018 21:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Helvete (schwd)22k0—2
View
Sat Oct 13 2018 23:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Helvete (schwd)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)17k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match