Sir Roesch

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sir Roesch (#7)
Position Wight
Team Csoszogó Csorda
Bought 2018-10-24 22:19:14
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/4/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Regeneration, Grab, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times BB X - Mérkőzések Rettegők 0 1 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 22 2019 22:56Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)23k1—1
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 23:20Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—3
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:45Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Rettegők (Kopi)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)18k1—0
View
Thu Mar 14 2019 22:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Lords of Lothern (Swifty)19k0—1
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 2:00Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Scousers (Riff-Raff)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)25k2—3
View
Fri Feb 15 2019 19:26Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)14k0—0
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 21:15Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Burglar King (Itzla)25k1—0
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 19:14Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)22k0—1
View
Fri Nov 30 2018 10:44Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Scousers (Riff-Raff)15k1—2
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 8:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)0k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match