scottish






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jan 3 2019 14:59Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)30k3—0
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)18k2—0
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 9:39Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Helvete (schwd)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)25k0—1
View
Fri Oct 26 2018 18:54Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)20k0—2
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 8:27Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:45Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsHighland Hitchhikers (scottish)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k0—3
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 23:40Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)26k1—3
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 16:04Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Millennium Falcons (discret)26k2—2
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 8:05Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k2—3
View
Thu Feb 15 2018 9:14Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Thortura (Itzla)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)28k2—3
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 7:39Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k2—3
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 10:12Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)26k1—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)0k2—2
View
Thu Nov 16 2017 16:13Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k0—5
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 18:35Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played