Wolio






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 27 2020 21:18Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 3Ball Knights (Wolio)Highland Hitchhikers II (scottish)18k1—2
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 19:33Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 2Ball Knights (Wolio)Little Or Large (LOL) (discret)15k2—1
View
Tue Jan 28 2020 20:11Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 1Ball Knights (Wolio)Fegyencváros (Itzla)25k1—0
View
Thu Jan 9 2020 15:22Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekFinalPusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Burglar King (Itzla)0k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 8:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)27k4—2
View
Sun Apr 21 2019 21:04Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)28k1—3
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 21:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)28k2—2
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 8:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Blood y Mary (discret)25k2—1
View
Sun Mar 3 2019 14:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)34k3—0
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 0:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Raging Geckos (csaki)21k4—0
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:38Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Scousers (Riff-Raff)27k4—0
View
Wed Jan 30 2019 21:11Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)25k0—2
View
Sun Dec 23 2018 21:10Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Raging Geckos (csaki)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)20k0—3
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 19:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Blood y Mary (discret)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)17k1—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:26Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)16k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played