Kopi






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jan 20 2014 12:17Év Edzője Díj2014 JanuárRound 3Kopi_EED14 (Kopi)Ren_EED14 (Ren)0k1—2
View
Mon Jan 20 2014 12:15Év Edzője Díj2014 JanuárRound 2Kopi_EED14 (Kopi)Itzla_EED14 (Itzla)0k1—0
View
Mon Jan 20 2014 12:04Év Edzője Díj2014 JanuárRound 1Kopi_EED14 (Kopi)Discret_EED14 (discret)0k2—0
View
Sun Dec 22 2013 19:27Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásFinalNurgle ostora (Alidor)Hősies Lovagok (Kopi)0k0—1
View
Sat Dec 7 2013 18:15Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásQuarter-finalsHősies Lovagok (Kopi)WeKing (donfuli78)26k2—1
View
Sun Dec 1 2013 17:09Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásQuarter-finalsSírásók (Kopi)Mighty Spirit (enpoknor)23k1—0
View
Sat Nov 9 2013 23:15Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportFinalBlack Tornadoes (enpoknor)Sírásók (Kopi)28k0—2
View
Sun Nov 3 2013 23:08Csepeli Házi BajnokságA CsoportFinalMighty Spirit (enpoknor)Hősies Lovagok (Kopi)0k2—1
View
Thu Oct 24 2013 19:27Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 2Nurgle ostora (Alidor)Sírásók (Kopi)21k1—0
View
Sat Oct 19 2013 16:52Csepeli Házi BajnokságA CsoportRound 2Az Északi szél Sárkányai (Alidor)Hősies Lovagok (Kopi)18k2—2
View
Sun Oct 13 2013 7:58Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 1WeKing (donfuli78)Sírásók (Kopi)27k2—0
View
Sun Oct 6 2013 8:51Csepeli Házi BajnokságA CsoportRound 1FelTámadunk (donfuli78)Hősies Lovagok (Kopi)25k1—2
View
Fri May 31 2013 11:01Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókSemi-finalsEquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)21k1—0
View
Fri May 17 2013 20:52Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókQuarter-finalsÉhség a Köbön (Ren)Fergeteg (Kopi)35k1—2
View
Thu May 2 2013 22:41Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 8EquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)17k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played