Noraal






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 21 2018 19:24Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Strokers (Bowen)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)0k0—0
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 20:58Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)22k3—1
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 15:23Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)31k1—1
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 19:49Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)25k2—1
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 21:36Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Thortura (Itzla)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)22k3—1
View
Mon Jan 15 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)20k1—2
View
Sun Dec 3 2017 1:22Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)20k1—1
View
Sat Nov 18 2017 22:20Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)14k0—3
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 18:35Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k1—2
View
Fri Oct 20 2017 10:24Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k2—1
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 15:43Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)14k0—0
View
Tue Jun 6 2017 21:20Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 10Kaotik Egylet (Noraal)Har Ganeth Reapers (Mortel)0k0—0
View
Tue May 16 2017 20:26Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 9Kaotik Egylet (Noraal)ZöldNyúlEvők  (Wolio)20k0—3
View
Wed May 3 2017 22:28Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 8Simply the rest (discret)Kaotik Egylet (Noraal)18k1—1
View
Sun Apr 23 2017 17:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 7Ripped Gut (Rozo)Kaotik Egylet (Noraal)10k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played