Orc

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin1216237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAGSP40k4
Lineman1205339GASP50k16
Thrower1225338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Black orc blocker1234429GSAP80k4
Blitzer1246339BlockGSAP80k4
Troll1254519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 9
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Apr 29 2014 23:05Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 2Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)22k1—1
View
Fri Apr 25 2014 19:59Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 2Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)28k0—2
View
Mon Apr 21 2014 17:16Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 4BloodlessBowlers (BlackOrc)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)0k0—1
View
Wed Apr 9 2014 22:55Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 4PestilencSE (discret)Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)13k1—2
View
Sat Mar 29 2014 11:46Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 3Las Bandidas (TimeBandit)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)22k0—3
View
Tue Mar 25 2014 21:06Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 3Mókus örs (Wolio)Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)21k3—1
View
Tue Mar 18 2014 21:21Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 1Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 7 2014 16:28Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 1Noble Wanderers (Swifty)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)21k0—2
View
Thu Feb 27 2014 22:58Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 2SzemTelenek (Kopi)Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)12k2—0
View
Wed Feb 26 2014 21:51Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 2Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)Őrült Világ (Ren)0k0—3
View
Thu Feb 13 2014 23:43Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 1Közönséges Bűnözők (scottish)Orkland Raiders (Kildarf)17k0—1
View
Thu Feb 13 2014 22:08Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 1Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)Barka Pali Kommandó (mUúR)12k1—0
View
Wed Nov 20 2013 17:57Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásQuarter-finalsAz Északi szél Sárkányai (Alidor)Black Tornadoes (enpoknor)28k1—0
View
Sat Nov 9 2013 23:15Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportFinalBlack Tornadoes (enpoknor)Sírásók (Kopi)28k0—2
View
Sat Nov 2 2013 9:41Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 2WeKing (donfuli78)Black Tornadoes (enpoknor)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played