Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotters1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigors1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Bloaters1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Rotspawn1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 4
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 7 2014 22:16Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 5PestilencSE (discret)Barka Pali Kommandó (mUúR)29k1—1
View
Sat Apr 26 2014 15:48Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 2Volmári Vandálok (ZKRobi)PestilencSE (discret)16k0—0
View
Wed Apr 9 2014 22:55Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 4PestilencSE (discret)Orcland Cardinals (Rozo)13k1—2
View
Fri Mar 21 2014 21:49Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 3PestilencSE (discret)Azur Horda (Tusi)19k1—2
View
Thu Mar 6 2014 21:36Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 1PestilencSE (discret)Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)23k0—4
View
Wed Feb 26 2014 20:37Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 2PestilencSE (discret)Mókus örs (Wolio)18k1—2
View
Fri Feb 14 2014 9:32Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 1PestilencSE (discret)SzemTelenek (Kopi)19k1—0
View
Sun Dec 22 2013 19:27Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásFinalNurgle ostora (Alidor)Hősies Lovagok (Kopi)0k0—1
View
Sat Dec 21 2013 9:09Csepeli Házi BajnokságRájátszásQuarter-finalsNurgle ostora (Alidor)FelTámadunk (donfuli78)0k2—1
View
Tue Nov 5 2013 13:09Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 3WeKing (donfuli78)Nurgle ostora (Alidor)25k0—1
View
Thu Oct 24 2013 19:27Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 2Nurgle ostora (Alidor)Sírásók (Kopi)21k1—0
View
Thu Oct 3 2013 21:48Csepeli Házi BajnokságB CsoportRound 1Black Tornadoes (enpoknor)Nurgle ostora (Alidor)0k0—3
View
Thu Feb 21 2013 22:28Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 4Tomb Team (Gyurma)Father's Favorits (Pata)14k0—1
View
Thu Nov 29 2012 23:06Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 3Parravon Knights (Emerald)Father's Favorits (Pata)24k3—2
View
Fri Aug 24 2012 15:53Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 2Naughty by Nature (Lycan)Father's Favorits (Pata)20k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played