Shambling Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeletons1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombies1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul Runners1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight Blitzers1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummys1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Holy Wood HackersZsan1150k211462.5011154520440043100209.75

Page 1
Sorted against: -lost, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Mar 4 2020 22:12Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 4Holy Wood Hackers (Zsan)Mérgezés (BlackOrc)13k2—1
View
Tue Feb 25 2020 22:35Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 3Sörhasak (Kildarf)Holy Wood Hackers (Zsan)19k1—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 20:17Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 2Amazonias (nelkor)Holy Wood Hackers (Zsan)16k1—0
View
Sat Feb 1 2020 7:14Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 1Varjúdombi Nyúzók (Anatole)Holy Wood Hackers (Zsan)10k1—2
View
Thu Jun 7 2018 9:44Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekFinalBadland Operatorz (Messor)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)32k4—5
View
Wed May 16 2018 0:16Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekSemi-finalsBalettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k1—2
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:45Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsHighland Hitchhikers (scottish)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k0—3
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 21:56Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)0k1—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:07Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)17k0—2
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 11:26Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Millennium Falcons (discret)0k1—0
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 19:49Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)25k2—1
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 21:25Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k0—1
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 22:29Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)16k1—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)0k2—2
View
Tue Nov 14 2017 20:44Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Strokers (Bowen)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)0k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played