Vampire

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Vampire Blitzers1816448Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, RegenerationGASP110k6
Thrall Linemen1806337GASP40k16

Sorted against: -ag, +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Drink Your BloodMumo830k02242501126250843187100180.01

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Mar 4 2020 21:36Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 4Amazonias (nelkor)Drink Your Blood (Mumo)23k1—0
View
Wed Feb 19 2020 22:10Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 3Little Or Large (LOL) (discret)Drink Your Blood (Mumo)20k0—0
View
Thu Feb 6 2020 22:57Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 2The Tainted Sons (ErikDwoorak)Drink Your Blood (Mumo)18k3—0
View
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:10Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 1Eldamar Lordjai (Kopi)Drink Your Blood (Mumo)21k2—2
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 9:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Rettegők (Kopi)Raging Geckos (csaki)28k2—1
View
Fri May 31 2019 21:15Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Burglar King (Itzla)Blood y Mary (discret)21k1—1
View
Wed May 22 2019 21:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Rettegők (Kopi)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)27k2—0
View
Tue May 21 2019 19:32Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Blood y Mary (discret)33k1—0
View
Thu May 2 2019 21:52Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Blood y Mary (discret)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)19k1—1
View
Fri Apr 19 2019 19:45Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Rettegők (Kopi)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)20k2—0
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Blood y Mary (discret)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—1
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:45Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Rettegők (Kopi)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)18k1—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:03HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 6Barbbees (Barbi11)Midnight Madness (Hombarus)0k0—1
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 23:00HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 7Lolth bajnokai (darksoul)Midnight Madness (Hombarus)27k0—2
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 8:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Blood y Mary (discret)25k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played