Halfling

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling Hopefuls705236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k16
Halfling Catchers725236Catch, Dodge, Right Stuff, Sprint, StuntyAGSP50k2
Halfling Hefties735237Dodge, Fend, StuntyAPGS50k2
Treemen7126110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Timmm-ber!SGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Éhes gombócokdarksoul800k20245010165500834189-100198.89

Page 1
Sorted against: -tcas diff., -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 5 2020 14:43Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 4Éhes gombócok (darksoul)Jeges Szelek völgye bajnokai (Alidor)16k1—2
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 20:08Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 3Éhes gombócok (darksoul)Fegyencváros (Itzla)0k1—0
View
Thu Feb 13 2020 22:29Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 2Éhes gombócok (darksoul)Highland Hitchhikers II (scottish)14k1—2
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 22:13Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 1Éhes gombócok (darksoul)Mérgezés (BlackOrc)120k3—1
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 23:29HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGaladrieth Packers (Daaavid7)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)28k2—1
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 9:15HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)29k0—2
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:50HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)30k1—2
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 12:15HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9FC Barszalonna (Itzla) + Templars + (Msturm)24k1—1
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 23:24HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)27k1—2
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 20:35HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Steamhammer II (Rozo)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)0k1—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 6:50HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Odin szakálla (Alidor)0k1—2
View
Wed Feb 14 2018 23:07HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5Power RaGerZ (Pali)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)23k0—2
View
Fri Feb 2 2018 17:45HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Gonosz Manók (dantes)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)0k1—1
View
Thu Jan 18 2018 20:32HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Barb-Bees (Barbi11)0k1—0
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 22:26HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)12k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played