Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Feb 15 2019 19:26Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)14k0—0View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:38Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Scousers (Riff-Raff)27k4—0View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:05Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Rettegők (Kopi)18k1—2View
Wed Feb 13 2019 23:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Raging Geckos (csaki)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k0—1View
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)29k1—2View
Fri Feb 8 2019 23:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)0k2—2View
Fri Feb 8 2019 21:15Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Burglar King (Itzla)25k1—0View
Fri Feb 8 2019 8:34Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)28k3—2View
Thu Feb 7 2019 8:12Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Murderous Rams (Kildarf)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)27k2—0View
Mon Feb 4 2019 23:34Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k2—0View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1View
Sat Feb 2 2019 14:42Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Scousers (Riff-Raff)0k3—1View
Fri Feb 1 2019 22:40Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)21k4—1View
Wed Jan 30 2019 21:11Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)25k0—2View
Mon Jan 28 2019 23:02Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Raging Geckos (csaki)17k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played