Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Jan 15 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 6Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)20k1—2View
Thu Jan 11 2018 20:12Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 6Strokers (Bowen)Millennium Falcons (discret)24k0—4View
Thu Jan 11 2018 12:05Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 6Thortura (Itzla)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k0—1View
Sun Dec 3 2017 1:22Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)20k1—1View
Fri Dec 1 2017 1:35Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Badland Operatorz (Messor)22k0—2View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:46Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)21k2—0View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:15Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Strokers (Bowen)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)22k2—3View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:08Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)0k2—2View
Wed Nov 29 2017 17:37Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Millennium Falcons (discret)23k3—0View
Tue Nov 28 2017 20:44Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Thortura (Itzla)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)16k1—1View
Tue Nov 21 2017 21:17Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k0—1View
Sat Nov 18 2017 22:20Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)14k0—3View
Thu Nov 16 2017 16:13Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k0—5View
Thu Nov 16 2017 0:08Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Badland Operatorz (Messor)14k2—2View
Wed Nov 15 2017 9:38Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)15k0—3View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played