Antony Bourdain

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Antony Bourdain (#2)
Position Lineman
Team Ratatouille séfjei
Bought 2015-01-28 10:49:54
Status None
Value 50k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 10/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 23 2016 8:43Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaRájátszásSemi-finalsRatatouille séfjei (scottish)Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)0k0—1
View
Mon Dec 7 2015 14:42Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 15Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)0k0—0
View
Wed Nov 18 2015 8:03Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 14Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)25k1—0
View
Fri Nov 6 2015 10:27Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 13Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)NecRomantic  (Kildarf)32k3—0
View
Fri Oct 16 2015 21:30Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 12Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)21k0—3
View
Tue Sep 22 2015 21:35Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 11Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)27k2—0
View
Wed Sep 9 2015 18:29Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 10Zöldvandálok (Lecso777)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)20k1—2
View
Fri Jul 3 2015 8:05Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 9Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)24k1—2
View
Fri Jun 19 2015 8:08Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 8Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)AC of BA (Rozo)25k1—0
View
Thu May 14 2015 7:58Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 6Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Hóhányók (dantes)25k3—1
View
Thu Apr 16 2015 8:50Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 5Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Nuffling Testművelők Köre (roante)23k3—1
View
Thu Apr 9 2015 0:20Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 4Dzsungelpatkányok (Ren)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)23k2—2
View
Tue Mar 24 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 3Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Fánk Népe (Wolio)18k3—1
View
Wed Mar 11 2015 21:06Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 2Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)16k2—0
View
Wed Feb 18 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 1Hajcsatok (discret)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)12k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Fordulók Hóhányók 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 1
Thu May 14 2015 7:58 View