Brirrhoudia

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Brirrhoudia (#11)
Position Linewoman
Team Hajcsatok
Bought 2015-01-28 18:43:21
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 50/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 7/6/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Block, Leap, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 12
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Fordulók Hóhányók 2 0 2 - 0
View
Fordulók Baleseti Sebészet 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Dec 3 2015 21:16Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaWild CardRound 1Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)Hajcsatok (discret)35k2—0
View
Fri Nov 20 2015 12:28Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 14Hajcsatok (discret)Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)31k0—1
View
Fri Nov 6 2015 8:50Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 13Hóhányók (dantes)Hajcsatok (discret)24k1—0
View
Mon Oct 19 2015 23:37Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 12Dzsungelpatkányok (Ren)Hajcsatok (discret)30k2—1
View
Thu Sep 24 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 11Hajcsatok (discret)Zöldvandálok (Lecso777)26k2—1
View
Thu Aug 27 2015 22:39Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 10Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)Hajcsatok (discret)31k2—1
View
Sun Jul 19 2015 13:48Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 9Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Hajcsatok (discret)26k0—1
View
Thu Jun 18 2015 23:20Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 8Hajcsatok (discret)Hóhányók (dantes)21k2—0
View
Thu Jun 4 2015 22:28Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 7AC of BA (Rozo)Hajcsatok (discret)28k0—2
View
Mon May 11 2015 12:22Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 6Hajcsatok (discret)NecRomantic  (Kildarf)20k2—2
View
Wed Apr 29 2015 19:57Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 5Hajcsatok (discret)Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)10k2—1
View
Wed Apr 8 2015 22:48Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 4Nuffling Testművelők Köre (roante)Hajcsatok (discret)23k1—1
View
Wed Mar 18 2015 21:03Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 3Hajcsatok (discret)Dzsungelpatkányok (Ren)19k1—2
View
Fri Mar 6 2015 8:30Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 2Fánk Népe (Wolio)Hajcsatok (discret)14k1—2
View
Wed Feb 18 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 1Hajcsatok (discret)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)12k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match