Grönadal

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Grönadal (#10)
Position Norse werewolf
Team IKEA Fan Club
Bought 2017-01-08 23:04:30
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 6/4/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Guard, Mighty Blow, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jun 14 2017 8:11Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsIKEA Fan Club (scottish)Holdfény Lovasok (Kopi)24k0—3
View
Wed May 31 2017 8:37Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 10Jurassic FC (dantes)IKEA Fan Club (scottish)27k1—2
View
Tue May 16 2017 21:53Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 9Simply the rest (discret)IKEA Fan Club (scottish)20k1—3
View
Wed May 3 2017 10:24Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 8IKEA Fan Club (scottish)ZöldNyúlEvők  (Wolio)22k2—2
View
Wed Apr 5 2017 21:55Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 7IKEA Fan Club (scottish)Predators (Vihar)28k1—2
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 8:42Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 6IKEA Fan Club (scottish)Sons of Anarchy (Aziraffael)25k2—1
View
Fri Mar 17 2017 21:40Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 5IKEA Fan Club (scottish)Chicator Rats (FaVi)22k3—0
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 8:28Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 4Jurassic FC (dantes)IKEA Fan Club (scottish)13k3—0
View
Thu Feb 16 2017 13:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 3IKEA Fan Club (scottish)Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)19k3—0
View
Wed Jan 25 2017 20:37Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 2Simply the rest (discret)IKEA Fan Club (scottish)15k0—3
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 14:27Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 1Chicator Rats (FaVi)IKEA Fan Club (scottish)12k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match