Sophie

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sophie (#2)
Position Blitzer
Team Kék Unikornisok
Bought 2017-09-22 02:35:32
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 3/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 21 2018 19:24Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 11Strokers (Bowen)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)0k0—0
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 20:58Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 10Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)22k3—1
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 15:23Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 9SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)31k1—1
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 19:49Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 8Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)25k2—1
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 21:36Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 7Thortura (Itzla)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)22k3—1
View
Mon Jan 15 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 6Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)20k1—2
View
Sun Dec 3 2017 1:22Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 5Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)20k1—1
View
Sat Nov 18 2017 22:20Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 4Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)14k0—3
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 18:35Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 3Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k1—2
View
Fri Oct 20 2017 10:24Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 2Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k2—1
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 15:43Blood Bowl Liga IXMérkőzésekRound 1Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)14k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match