Wall

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wall (#1)
Position Yhetee
Team Valhalla páholy
Bought 2017-09-22 07:55:30
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 5/4/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 1
Av 8
Skills Loner, Claw/Claws, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild Animal, Guard, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/2
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Apr 22 2018 8:17Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsThortura (Itzla)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)24k2—1
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 16:00Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)30k1—2
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 6:23Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)33k3—1
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 20:28Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Thortura (Itzla)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)22k1—2
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 20:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)19k0—3
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 7:39Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k2—3
View
Mon Jan 15 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)20k1—2
View
Fri Dec 1 2017 1:35Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Badland Operatorz (Messor)22k0—2
View
Wed Nov 15 2017 9:38Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)15k0—3
View
Thu Oct 26 2017 21:11Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Millennium Falcons (discret)11k1—1
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 20:58Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Strokers (Bowen)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)17k1—1
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 21:56Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)13k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match