Fenchurch

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Fenchurch (#11)
Position Gutter runner
Team Highland Hitchhikers
Bought 2017-09-22 11:51:56
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 44/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 8/1/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, Leap, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 12
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times BB IX - Mérkőzések Skavendom Scum 3 0 0 - 5
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Apr 26 2018 20:45Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsHighland Hitchhikers (scottish)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k0—3
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 23:40Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)26k1—3
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 16:04Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Millennium Falcons (discret)26k2—2
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 8:05Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k2—3
View
Thu Feb 15 2018 9:14Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Thortura (Itzla)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)28k2—3
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 7:39Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k2—3
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 10:12Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)26k1—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)0k2—2
View
Thu Nov 16 2017 16:13Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)23k0—5
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 18:35Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k1—2
View
Wed Oct 18 2017 20:48Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)15k1—2
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 7:52Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Badland Operatorz (Messor)7k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match