Lodmund Mursisson

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lodmund Mursisson (#8)
Position Lineman
Team Odin szakálla
Bought 2017-11-17 09:33:44
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 9/4/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Kick
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 10 2018 15:22HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakasz3rd place playoffOdin szakálla (Alidor)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k1—0
View
Tue Jul 24 2018 22:26HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k1—2
View
Fri Jul 20 2018 8:27HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)26k2—1
View
Wed May 2 2018 21:20HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Odin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k3—2
View
Sun Apr 22 2018 9:49HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10Odin szakálla (Alidor) + Templars + (Msturm)0k2—0
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 7:25HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Gonosz Manók (dantes)Odin szakálla (Alidor)32k1—2
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 22:16HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Steamhammer II (Rozo)Odin szakálla (Alidor)0k1—0
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 7:27HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)Odin szakálla (Alidor)28k2—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 6:50HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Odin szakálla (Alidor)0k1—2
View
Wed Feb 7 2018 23:24HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5Odin szakálla (Alidor)Barb-Bees (Barbi11)0k2—1
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 23:24HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Green is Best (Messor)Odin szakálla (Alidor)0k2—0
View
Sat Dec 16 2017 2:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3Odin szakálla (Alidor)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)19k1—1
View
Wed Dec 6 2017 7:34HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2Odin szakálla (Alidor)Power RaGerZ (Pali)20k3—0
View
Sun Nov 19 2017 21:51HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 1Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)Odin szakálla (Alidor)20k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match