Mike Danielreths

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mike Danielreths (#76)
Position Lineman
Team Galadrieth Packers
Bought 2017-11-20 14:45:55
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 9/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Dodge, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Alapszakasz Barb-Bees 2 0 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 22 2018 20:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k2—1
View
Tue Jul 24 2018 22:26HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k1—2
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 23:29HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGaladrieth Packers (Daaavid7)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)28k2—1
View
Wed May 2 2018 21:20HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Odin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k3—2
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:50HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)30k1—2
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:32HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Green is Best (Messor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)34k1—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 13:03HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Power RaGerZ (Pali)21k3—2
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:06HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Barb-Bees (Barbi11)0k4—0
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 10:01HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k0—5
View
Thu Feb 15 2018 20:02HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Gonosz Manók (dantes)23k3—0
View
Wed Jan 31 2018 19:42HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k2—0
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 11:40HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3 + Templars + (Msturm)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k1—3
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 20:47HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)22k1—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 15:14HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 1Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)19k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match