Caramon

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Caramon (#14)
Position Chaos warrior
Team Chaos Muffins
Bought 2018-09-22 21:52:01
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 28/6
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 3/2/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Claw/Claws
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/3/2
Cas 9
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

+Block

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times BB X - Mérkőzések Pusztító Pallos Légió 1 1 1 - 1
View
BB X - Mérkőzések Zöldfülüek 0 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 23 2019 8:53Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)20k2—0
View
Thu May 2 2019 21:52Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Blood y Mary (discret)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)19k1—1
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:08Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)22k2—0
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 21:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)28k2—2
View
Tue Mar 19 2019 22:38Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)30k0—0
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 23:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Raging Geckos (csaki)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k0—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 23:34Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k2—0
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 23:02Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Raging Geckos (csaki)17k1—1
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 20:21Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k1—1
View
Wed Nov 14 2018 22:17Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)20k1—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:26Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)16k1—1
View
Fri Oct 12 2018 22:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Blood y Mary (discret)12k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match