Breki

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Breki (#2)
Position Catcher
Team Pattogó Sztárok
Bought 2018-09-24 10:02:46
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 40/6
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 5/5/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Diving Catch, Leap, Very Long Legs, Dodge, Block, Dump-Off
Injuries None
Cp 6
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times BB X - Mérkőzések Rettegők 2 0 2 - 1
View
BB X - Mérkőzések Rattysburgh Ratnecks 3 1 4 - 2
View

Top killer: 1 times BB X - Mérkőzések Rattysburgh Ratnecks 3 1 4 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 23 2019 8:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)27k4—2
View
Fri May 3 2019 8:04Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)33k0—2
View
Thu Apr 4 2019 7:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Burglar King (Itzla)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)32k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 7:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)28k4—2
View
Mon Feb 25 2019 17:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 8:34Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)28k3—2
View
Wed Jan 23 2019 21:36Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Rettegők (Kopi)27k2—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 8:49Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Zöldfülüek (nelkor)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)19k2—2
View
Fri Nov 23 2018 8:20Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Blood y Mary (discret)15k1—0
View
Mon Nov 12 2018 23:44Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)0k3—3
View
Mon Oct 22 2018 14:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Burglar King (Itzla)0k0—1
View
Wed Oct 10 2018 14:59Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Murderous Rams (Kildarf)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)15k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match