Cheeky Chukey

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cheeky Chukey (#1)
Position Beastman
Team Horned Harlequins
Bought 2018-09-25 11:54:06
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 20/6
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 3/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Two Heads, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 30 2019 21:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)22k2—3
View
Sat May 25 2019 10:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Raging Geckos (csaki)90k1—1
View
Tue May 14 2019 12:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)17k0—1
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 10:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)20k1—2
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 9:25Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)18k0—2
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 22:07Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)26k0—2
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 23:53Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Helvete (schwd)20k1—2
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 23:34Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k2—0
View
Wed Dec 26 2018 14:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Helvete (schwd)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)8k1—1
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 8:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)18k2—0
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 20:54Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)18k1—1
View
Wed Oct 24 2018 8:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)12k1—2
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 16:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)20k1—4
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match