Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#7)
Position Saurus
Team Raging Geckos
Bought 2018-09-27 08:16:40
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 2/8/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/3/1
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 3 2019 9:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Rettegők (Kopi)Raging Geckos (csaki)28k2—1
View
Sat May 25 2019 10:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Raging Geckos (csaki)90k1—1
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 23:20Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—3
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Blood y Mary (discret)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—1
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 22:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Raging Geckos (csaki)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)0k1—3
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 0:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Raging Geckos (csaki)21k4—0
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 23:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Raging Geckos (csaki)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k0—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 23:02Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Raging Geckos (csaki)17k1—1
View
Sun Dec 23 2018 21:10Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Raging Geckos (csaki)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)20k0—3
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:22Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 20:14Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Raging Geckos (csaki)Blood y Mary (discret)17k1—0
View
Wed Oct 10 2018 21:48Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Burglar King (Itzla)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match