McDermott

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name McDermott (#6)
Position Thrower
Team Scousers
Bought 2018-09-27 17:49:49
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/5/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 5
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 14 2019 20:37Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Scousers (Riff-Raff)0k0—0
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 13:54Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Scousers (Riff-Raff)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)25k3—0
View
Thu Mar 21 2019 19:49Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Scousers (Riff-Raff)Rettegők (Kopi)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 2:00Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Scousers (Riff-Raff)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)25k2—3
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:38Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Scousers (Riff-Raff)27k4—0
View
Sat Feb 2 2019 14:42Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Scousers (Riff-Raff)0k3—1
View
Tue Jan 15 2019 22:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Scousers (Riff-Raff)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)19k1—1
View
Fri Nov 30 2018 10:44Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Scousers (Riff-Raff)15k1—2
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 22:41Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)Scousers (Riff-Raff)13k2—1
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 21:31Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Scousers (Riff-Raff)Lords of Lothern (Swifty)12k2—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng BB X - Mérkőzések Arkhaon's Inevitables 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 22:41 View