Himlő

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Himlő (#15)
Position Nurgle warrior
Team Fertőzéshordozók FC
Bought 2018-09-27 19:11:59
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 5/2/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/2/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 30 2019 10:31Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Burglar King (Itzla)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)31k1—1
View
Tue May 14 2019 12:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)17k0—1
View
Mon May 6 2019 22:31Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)31k0—0
View
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)34k2—1
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 13:00Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Helvete (schwd)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)21k0—2
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 23:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)0k2—2
View
Wed Jan 30 2019 21:11Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)25k0—2
View
Tue Jan 15 2019 22:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Scousers (Riff-Raff)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)19k1—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 10:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Helvete (schwd)22k3—0
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 16:30Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)17k2—2
View
Wed Oct 24 2018 8:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)12k1—2
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 8:27Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)0k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match