Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#2)
Position Skink
Team Raging Geckos
Bought 2018-10-31 13:59:10
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 4/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 2/7/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 3
Av 6
Skills Dodge, Stunty
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 3 2019 9:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Rettegők (Kopi)Raging Geckos (csaki)28k2—1
View
Sat May 25 2019 10:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Raging Geckos (csaki)90k1—1
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 23:20Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—3
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Blood y Mary (discret)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—1
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 22:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Raging Geckos (csaki)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)0k1—3
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 0:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Raging Geckos (csaki)21k4—0
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 23:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Raging Geckos (csaki)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k0—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1
View
Sun Dec 23 2018 21:10Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Raging Geckos (csaki)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)20k0—3
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:22Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 20:14Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Raging Geckos (csaki)Blood y Mary (discret)17k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av BB X - Mérkőzések Pusztító Pallos Légió 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 21:10 View