Hajcsatok

Toggle roster view

Hajcsatok roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Heilyne IV
player avatarThrower
6337Dodge, Pass00000070k
11Brirrhoudia
player avatarLinewoman
6347Dodge, Block, Leap, +1 Ag12701350140k
12Kolcoenoe
player avatarLinewoman
6336Dodge, Guard-1 Av, 1 Ni, MNG02010880k
13Jiondruyope
player avatarLinewoman
6337Dodge00001550k
14Vusathippe
player avatarLinewoman
6337Dodge, Wrestle, Fend1 Ni001242690k
22Kupyle
player avatarBlitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Mighty Blow0204014110k
33Prirruises
player avatarCatcher
6337Dodge, Catch, BlockMNG010111090k
34Thellogea
player avatarCatcher
6337Dodge, Catch, Block, Side Step1202221110k
44Moda II
player avatarBlitzer
6337Dodge, Block00000090k
55Smeoecabe
player avatarBlitzer
5337Dodge, Block, Guard-1 Ma0003111110k
77Nirleia
player avatarBlitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Guard0100213110k
100Zara
player avatarLinewoman
6337Dodge, Wrestle010311470k

Sorted against: +nr, +name

Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Dec 3 2015 21:16Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaWild CardRound 1Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)Hajcsatok (discret)35k2—0
View
Fri Nov 20 2015 12:28Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 14Hajcsatok (discret)Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)31k0—1
View
Fri Nov 6 2015 8:50Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 13Hóhányók (dantes)Hajcsatok (discret)24k1—0
View
Mon Oct 19 2015 23:37Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 12Dzsungelpatkányok (Ren)Hajcsatok (discret)30k2—1
View
Thu Sep 24 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 11Hajcsatok (discret)Zöldvandálok (Lecso777)26k2—1
View
Thu Aug 27 2015 22:39Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 10Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)Hajcsatok (discret)31k2—1
View
Sun Jul 19 2015 13:48Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 9Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Hajcsatok (discret)26k0—1
View
Thu Jun 18 2015 23:20Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 8Hajcsatok (discret)Hóhányók (dantes)21k2—0
View
Thu Jun 4 2015 22:28Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 7AC of BA (Rozo)Hajcsatok (discret)28k0—2
View
Mon May 11 2015 12:22Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 6Hajcsatok (discret)NecRomantic  (Kildarf)20k2—2
View
Wed Apr 29 2015 19:57Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 5Hajcsatok (discret)Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)10k2—1
View
Wed Apr 8 2015 22:48Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 4Nuffling Testművelők Köre (roante)Hajcsatok (discret)23k1—1
View
Wed Mar 18 2015 21:03Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 3Hajcsatok (discret)Dzsungelpatkányok (Ren)19k1—2
View
Fri Mar 6 2015 8:30Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 2Fánk Népe (Wolio)Hajcsatok (discret)14k1—2
View
Wed Feb 18 2015 21:00Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 1Hajcsatok (discret)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)12k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch


Sorted against: +round, +date_created