Itzla






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri May 31 2019 21:15Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 13Burglar King (Itzla)Blood y Mary (discret)21k1—1
View
Thu May 30 2019 10:31Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Burglar King (Itzla)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)31k1—1
View
Sat Apr 27 2019 11:41Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Helvete (schwd)Burglar King (Itzla)29k0—2
View
Thu Apr 4 2019 7:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Burglar King (Itzla)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)32k2—0
View
Fri Mar 15 2019 21:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Zöldfülüek (nelkor)Burglar King (Itzla)25k1—1
View
Sat Mar 9 2019 18:49Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Burglar King (Itzla)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)16k2—2
View
Wed Feb 20 2019 22:21Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Murderous Rams (Kildarf)Burglar King (Itzla)26k0—2
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 21:15Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Burglar King (Itzla)25k1—0
View
Wed Jan 16 2019 22:22Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Burglar King (Itzla)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)22k1—0
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 21:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Burglar King (Itzla)19k0—2
View
Wed Nov 14 2018 10:45Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Burglar King (Itzla)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)15k2—0
View
Mon Oct 22 2018 14:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Burglar King (Itzla)0k0—1
View
Wed Oct 10 2018 21:48Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Burglar King (Itzla)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k2—1
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 23:29HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGaladrieth Packers (Daaavid7)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)28k2—1
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 9:15HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)29k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played