Itzla






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 3 2017 6:56Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 4Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)NewMountain's Raiders (Bowen)19k1—0
View
Thu Feb 16 2017 13:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 3IKEA Fan Club (scottish)Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)19k3—0
View
Sun Feb 5 2017 21:37Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 2Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)Predators (Vihar)14k1—1
View
Fri Jan 20 2017 21:39Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsBlItzla (Itzla)Totál Agyament Hóhérok (Kildarf)0k2—1
View
Fri Jan 20 2017 19:06Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 1Kegyelet Egylet (Itzla)Las Bandidas II (TimeBandit)15k1—0
View
Wed Nov 23 2016 8:59Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalBors (dantes)BlItzla (Itzla)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 23 2016 8:44Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaRájátszásFinalBaleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Renegades of Darkness (Vihar)0k0—1
View
Thu Sep 15 2016 18:21Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 13BlItzla (Itzla)Avelorn Aristocrats (Swifty)33k1—3
View
Thu Sep 8 2016 23:45Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 12BlItzla (Itzla)Piszkok (Kopi)32k2—1
View
Mon Aug 29 2016 16:15Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11BlItzla (Itzla)Totál Agyament Hóhérok (Kildarf)0k1—0
View
Tue Jun 14 2016 21:17Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10BlItzla (Itzla)Lovagok, akik azt mondják Fény (LAMP) (Wolio)29k1—0
View
Wed Jun 1 2016 19:19Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9BlItzla (Itzla)Black And Witches (discret)31k2—0
View
Fri May 13 2016 21:52Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8BlItzla (Itzla)North Grove (Noraal)33k1—0
View
Tue May 3 2016 18:50Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Slann Flancisco 49'els (FaVi)BlItzla (Itzla)30k0—3
View
Wed Apr 20 2016 20:02Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6NurSlaa (Rozo)BlItzla (Itzla)0k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played