Itzla






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri May 13 2016 21:52Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8BlItzla (Itzla)North Grove (Noraal)33k1—0
View
Tue May 3 2016 18:50Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Slann Flancisco 49'els (FaVi)BlItzla (Itzla)30k0—3
View
Wed Apr 20 2016 20:02Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6NurSlaa (Rozo)BlItzla (Itzla)0k0—1
View
Tue Apr 5 2016 22:08Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5Bors (dantes)BlItzla (Itzla)26k1—1
View
Thu Mar 10 2016 20:43Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Green Bay Raters (Figurecase)BlItzla (Itzla)19k0—2
View
Tue Feb 23 2016 22:46Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3Red 'unz (Quat)BlItzla (Itzla)15k0—2
View
Wed Feb 17 2016 22:00Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2Mailer Daemons (scottish)BlItzla (Itzla)13k0—2
View
Sat Feb 13 2016 21:51Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 1Csodacsapat FC. (Vihar)BlItzla (Itzla)13k0—1
View
Thu Jan 14 2016 22:10Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaRájátszásSemi-finalsNecRomantic  (Kildarf)Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)31k0—1
View
Sat Dec 5 2015 16:10Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaWild CardRound 1Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Fánk Népe (Wolio)24k3—2
View
Wed Nov 18 2015 8:03Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 14Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)25k1—0
View
Wed Nov 18 2015 7:58Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 13Lámpagyár Fc (Swifty)Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)21k0—2
View
Thu Oct 15 2015 23:31Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 12Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)NecRomantic  (Kildarf)30k2—0
View
Tue Sep 22 2015 21:35Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 11Ratatouille séfjei (scottish)Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)27k2—0
View
Mon Aug 24 2015 22:32Nuffle Fantasztikus LigájaFordulókRound 10Baleseti Sebészet (Itzla)Fánk Népe (Wolio)24k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played