Itzla






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Oct 9 2013 21:19Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 5Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Van Der Bosch parancsnok és vérebei (scottish)16k2—0
View
Tue Sep 24 2013 23:10Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 4Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Bóbita FC (dantes)19k1—2
View
Fri Sep 13 2013 22:52Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 3Terror Elméleti Kórus  (Khris)Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)28k0—1
View
Thu Sep 5 2013 20:38Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 2Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)79-esek (Pata)14k2—1
View
Wed Aug 14 2013 19:28Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 1Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Jégkása BBC (Wolio)16k3—1
View
Tue Jun 11 2013 21:55Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókFinalEquiValencia (Itzla)Zöld Sasok (dantes)29k2—0
View
Fri May 31 2013 11:01Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókSemi-finalsEquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)21k1—0
View
Sun May 19 2013 9:18Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókQuarter-finalsEquiValencia (Itzla)Draghoula (horadrian)27k2—1
View
Thu May 2 2013 22:41Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 8EquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)17k3—1
View
Thu Apr 11 2013 20:34Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 7Badmoon Boyz (Aziraffael)EquiValencia (Itzla)24k1—3
View
Fri Mar 29 2013 11:55Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 6Midgard Vikings (Lycan)EquiValencia (Itzla)28k0—3
View
Thu Mar 21 2013 22:46Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 5EquiValencia (Itzla)Draghoula (horadrian)24k1—2
View
Wed Mar 6 2013 18:39Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 4EquiValencia (Itzla)Fergeteg (Kopi)13k0—0
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 19:42Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 3DTO II (scottish)EquiValencia (Itzla)17k2—2
View
Sat Feb 2 2013 22:37Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 2Badmoon Boyz (Aziraffael)EquiValencia (Itzla)11k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played