Itzla






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Jan 11 2013 8:16Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 1EquiValencia (Itzla)Draghoula (horadrian)10k2—3
View
Tue Aug 14 2012 21:34Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round of 16Skavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Brutal Dental (Itzla)33k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 22:01Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 9Brutal Dental (Itzla)Skavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)35k0—3
View
Sun Jul 1 2012 21:47Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 8Brutal Dental (Itzla)Villásreggeli (horadrian)30k0—3
View
Sun Jun 24 2012 13:24Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 7Brutal Dental (Itzla)SlannFrakció 69-es (Vihar)0k1—0
View
Tue May 29 2012 17:14Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 6Silibili Bengals (FaVi)Brutal Dental (Itzla)30k2—0
View
Mon May 21 2012 21:48Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 5Brutal Dental (Itzla)Elszabadultak (Amolnarpeti)0k1—0
View
Sun May 6 2012 19:56Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 4Brutal Dental (Itzla)Romantikus Nekifutás (bbzs)29k0—2
View
Fri Apr 20 2012 20:42Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 3Zöld Nyúl Evők (Wolio)Brutal Dental (Itzla)19k4—0
View
Sat Apr 14 2012 21:54Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 2Brutal Dental (Itzla)Frentic Frenzy (w1ck)28k2—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2012 0:18Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 1Dark Heart Rippers (Szized)Brutal Dental (Itzla)22k1—1
View
Fri Dec 2 2011 8:39Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaSemi-finalsReturnees (Kopi)Zuglói Zendülők (Itzla)32k2—1
View
Sun Nov 13 2011 14:02Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaRound 8Zuglói Zendülők (Itzla)Atlanta Flakons (TimeBandit)32k2—1
View
Thu Oct 27 2011 0:38Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaRound 7Femme Fatale (Ren)Zuglói Zendülők (Itzla)31k1—4
View
Mon Oct 24 2011 22:03Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaRound 6Csalfa csajok (Necro)Zuglói Zendülők (Itzla)26k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played