Kopi






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 16 2018 0:16Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekSemi-finalsBalettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k1—2
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:45Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsHighland Hitchhikers (scottish)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k0—3
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 21:56Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)0k1—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:07Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)17k0—2
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 11:26Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Millennium Falcons (discret)0k1—0
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 19:49Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)25k2—1
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 21:25Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k0—1
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 22:29Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)16k1—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)0k2—2
View
Tue Nov 14 2017 20:44Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Strokers (Bowen)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)0k0—1
View
Mon Oct 30 2017 22:34Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)11k2—2
View
Wed Oct 18 2017 23:01Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Thortura (Itzla)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)17k1—2
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 21:56Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)13k1—1
View
Fri Sep 22 2017 8:37First_LegVerseny!FinalTeszt Goblin (Kopi)Teszt Vampir (Kopida)120k2—1
View
Tue Aug 1 2017 20:38Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekFinalNew Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Holdfény Lovasok (Kopi)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played