Khris






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 18 2020 23:26Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 3The Tainted Sons (ErikDwoorak)Green terror  (Khris)30k1—3
View
Fri Feb 14 2020 12:24Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 2Raging Geckos 2 (csaki)Green terror  (Khris)14k1—2
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 22:03Bloody Pest CupBPC2020 - MérkőzésekRound 1Little Or Large (LOL) (discret)Green terror  (Khris)13k1—2
View
Tue Oct 28 2014 22:16Budapest Bowl 2014RájátszásQuarter-finalsFel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Noble Wanderers (Swifty)35k0—2
View
Tue Oct 7 2014 22:36Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 10Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Élünk Még 2 (Bowen)29k3—1
View
Tue Sep 23 2014 19:38Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 9Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Noble Wanderers (Swifty)36k2—1
View
Wed Sep 3 2014 20:07Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 4Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Mókus örs (Wolio)0k2—0
View
Sun Jun 29 2014 10:40Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 8Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Angyalföldi Aligátorok (dantes)33k3—0
View
Sun Jun 22 2014 7:25Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 7Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)32k1—2
View
Wed Jun 4 2014 12:07Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 3Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Las Bandidas (TimeBandit)24k3—2
View
Sun May 25 2014 8:43Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 6Karond Kar Widowmakers (Vihar)Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)0k2—1
View
Fri May 9 2014 11:43Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 5Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Élünk Még 2 (Bowen)24k2—1
View
Sun Apr 27 2014 20:23Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - KeresztfordulókRound 2Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Őrült Világ (Ren)32k1—1
View
Sat Apr 5 2014 13:36Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 4Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Noble Wanderers (Swifty)0k2—1
View
Sun Mar 30 2014 9:32Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 3Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Angyalföldi Aligátorok (dantes)30k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played