Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP50k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 22 2018 20:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k2—1
View
Wed Sep 12 2018 19:31First_LegVerseny!Round 6Teszt Goblin (Kopi)Teszt Vampir (Kopida)0k1—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 15:22HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakasz3rd place playoffOdin szakálla (Alidor)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k1—0
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 16:09HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k2—1
View
Tue Jul 24 2018 22:26HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k1—2
View
Fri Jul 20 2018 8:27HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)26k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 14:51HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn) + Templars + (Msturm)22k1—0
View
Tue Jul 17 2018 22:01HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGreen is Best (Messor)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k0—1
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 23:29HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGaladrieth Packers (Daaavid7)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)28k2—1
View
Sun Jul 8 2018 21:59HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Gonosz Manók (dantes) + Templars + (Msturm)0k1—2
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 9:15HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)29k0—2
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 23:22HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Power RaGerZ (Pali)Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)0k1—3
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 18:34HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k0—1
View
Fri Jun 29 2018 16:20HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Barb-Bees (Barbi11)Green is Best (Messor)24k0—1
View
Thu Jun 28 2018 11:22HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10Gonosz Manók (dantes)New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70
Sorted against: -date played