Khemri

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1005327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Thro-Ra1016327Pass, Regeneration, Sure HandsGPAS70k2
Blitz-Ra1026328Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Tomb guardian1034519Decay, RegenerationSGAP100k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Feb 24 2014 19:47Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 2Fel!Támadunk!  (Khris)Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)16k3—1
View
Thu Feb 13 2014 19:38Budapest Bowl 2014BB 2014 - FordulókRound 1Síron Túliak Társasága (Itzla)Angyalföldi Aligátorok (dantes)16k1—0
View
Thu Feb 21 2013 22:28Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 4Tomb Team (Gyurma)Father's Favorits (Pata)14k0—1
View
Sat Sep 29 2012 22:00Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 3Bloodlust Buccaneers (Aziraffael)Tomb Team (Gyurma)16k2—0
View
Sat Sep 8 2012 19:32Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 2Joshi barátai (p_jozsi)Tomb Team (Gyurma)20k2—2
View
Tue Sep 4 2012 22:02Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Semi-finalsSkavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)33k2—0
View
Sat Aug 25 2012 11:06Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Quarter-finalsGalacsinhajtó SE (dantes)Karaz-A-Hungarise (TimeBandit)27k1—0
View
Wed Aug 8 2012 21:24Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 1Tomb Team (Gyurma)Naughty by Nature (Lycan)17k1—1
View
Wed Aug 8 2012 20:59Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round of 16Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)Romantikus Nekifutás (bbzs)27k0—0
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 10:24Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 9Villásreggeli (horadrian)Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)30k3—1
View
Wed Jun 27 2012 20:48Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 8Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)DTO (scottish)23k2—1
View
Tue Jun 19 2012 22:00Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 7Skavenüszögi Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)24k1—1
View
Fri Jun 1 2012 11:30Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 6Zöld Nyúl Evők (Wolio)Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)23k4—0
View
Tue May 22 2012 22:20Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 5Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)Sons of Hashut (Aziraffael)26k0—1
View
Fri May 4 2012 17:26Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 4Galacsinhajtó SE (dantes)Karaz-A-Hungarise (TimeBandit)17k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played