Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Raging Geckoscsaki1430k2271127.27115920920209652012800157.15
2Silibili Bengals JuniolsFaVi1340k228122511515221532146711434-2000145.24

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 22 2019 21:23Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound of 16Rettegők (Kopi)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)27k2—0
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 23:20Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—3
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 10:33Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)20k1—2
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Blood y Mary (discret)Raging Geckos (csaki)18k2—1
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 22:29Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Helvete (schwd)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)26k2—2
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 22:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Raging Geckos (csaki)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)0k1—3
View
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)34k2—1
View
Fri Mar 1 2019 0:35Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)Raging Geckos (csaki)21k4—0
View
Mon Feb 25 2019 17:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 23:43Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Raging Geckos (csaki)Chaos Muffins (darksoul)23k0—1
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:18Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)29k1—2
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 23:02Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Raging Geckos (csaki)17k1—1
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 21:40Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Blood y Mary (discret)27k1—2
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 14:59Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)30k3—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played