Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Silibili Bengals JuniolsFaVi1220k211462.5011185800734075200209.70
2Raging Geckoscsaki1040k11135011133300633062400200.27

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Dec 6 2018 9:53Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Rettegők (Kopi)0k2—0
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:22Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k1—1
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 16:30Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)17k2—2
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 20:14Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Raging Geckos (csaki)Blood y Mary (discret)17k1—0
View
Mon Oct 22 2018 21:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Helvete (schwd)22k0—2
View
Wed Oct 10 2018 21:48Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Burglar King (Itzla)Raging Geckos (csaki)0k2—1
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 16:13Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)20k1—4
View
Sun Sep 17 2017 15:38HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10BlackPowder Grinders (Liszkag)Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)0k0—0
View
Sun Sep 17 2017 3:36HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10Salamanders (Ricsi)Drakenhof Dead meat (Quat)0k1—2
View
Fri Aug 25 2017 8:43HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)Sörüzem FC. (Alidor)0k0—2
View
Thu Aug 17 2017 7:19HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Salamanders (Ricsi)Sötét Térítők (Mortel)0k1—1
View
Sun Aug 13 2017 13:00HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Steamhammer (Rozo)Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)0k1—0
View
Sun Aug 6 2017 18:20HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Salamanders (Ricsi)The Dark Kings (ThoR)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 20 2017 19:40HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)Rattling Raiders (Typhus)0k1—3
View
Mon Jul 17 2017 21:32HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Salamanders (Ricsi)Sea-at-Ale Sea-dwarves (Petee CarryOn)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played