Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 5
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 17 2017 17:35Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 3Jurassic FC (dantes)Las Bandidas II (TimeBandit)16k2—2
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 8:09Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 3Koldbloods (Swifty)ZöldNyúlEvők  (Wolio)17k1—3
View
Sun Feb 5 2017 22:26Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 2New Orc Raiders (Kildarf)Koldbloods (Swifty)0k0—0
View
Thu Jan 26 2017 17:36Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 2Jurassic FC (dantes)Chicator Rats (FaVi)17k0—3
View
Tue Jan 17 2017 23:07Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 1Jurassic FC (dantes)Simply the rest (discret)11k5—0
View
Fri Jan 13 2017 11:29Blood Bowl LigaBB 2017 - MérkőzésekRound 1Koldbloods (Swifty)Sons of Anarchy (Aziraffael)14k2—0
View
Sun Dec 8 2013 20:15Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókSemi-finalsAtletico Texcoco (Itzla)Terror Elméleti Kórus  (Khris)0k1—2
View
Sun Dec 1 2013 16:35Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókQuarter-finalsAtletico Texcoco (Itzla)NOT TO BE!!! (NOT TO BE)26k2—0
View
Wed Nov 27 2013 9:42Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókQuarter-finalsBeer-zerkers (discret)Tarajparaj (horadrian)28k3—2
View
Thu Nov 14 2013 22:16Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 7Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)13 (Vihar)27k2—1
View
Thu Nov 7 2013 22:59Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 7Thor's Berserkers Div Bp. (BlackOrc)Tarajparaj (horadrian)25k1—1
View
Sat Nov 2 2013 13:51Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 6Beer-zerkers (discret)Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)24k1—2
View
Mon Oct 28 2013 21:21Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 6Auvryarn (Rozo)Tarajparaj (horadrian)19k0—1
View
Wed Oct 16 2013 22:21Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 5Better Than Pulp Fiction (salander)Tarajparaj (horadrian)20k2—1
View
Wed Oct 9 2013 21:19Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 5Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Van Der Bosch parancsnok és vérebei (scottish)16k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played