Lizardmen

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Chameleon Skinks1137237Dodge, Pass Block, Shadowing, StuntyAGSP60k2
Skink Runners1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus Blockers1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Oct 2 2013 23:19Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 4Total Agyament HÓhérok(TAHÓk) (Kildarf)Tarajparaj (horadrian)19k0—3
View
Tue Sep 24 2013 23:10Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 4Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Bóbita FC (dantes)19k1—2
View
Fri Sep 13 2013 22:52Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 3Terror Elméleti Kórus  (Khris)Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)28k0—1
View
Wed Sep 11 2013 21:25Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 3Véressapkások (Ren)Tarajparaj (horadrian)14k0—2
View
Thu Sep 5 2013 20:38Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 2Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)79-esek (Pata)14k2—1
View
Tue Sep 3 2013 16:05Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 2Honor Mortis (mUúR)Tarajparaj (horadrian)15k1—3
View
Wed Aug 14 2013 19:28Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 1Atletico Texcoco (Itzla)Jégkása BBC (Wolio)16k3—1
View
Mon Aug 12 2013 13:32Budapest Bowl 2013FordulókRound 1GobliiiiiiIiIiiiiiinok! (roante)Tarajparaj (horadrian)15k1—1
View
Tue May 28 2013 22:15Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókSemi-finalsParaná Predators (TimeBandit)Zöld Sasok (dantes)37k1—2
View
Tue May 14 2013 20:36Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókQuarter-finalsNagaroth Darkblades (Pata)Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)24k2—3
View
Thu May 2 2013 22:55Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 8Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)PŐV Pszichopata őz vadászok (Wolio)30k1—2
View
Thu Apr 18 2013 8:21Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 7DTO II (scottish)Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)26k0—2
View
Thu Apr 4 2013 21:03Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 6Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)Éhség a Köbön (Ren)26k0—2
View
Thu Mar 21 2013 15:38Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 5Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)Joe City Poisons (zuzamek)0k1—0
View
Fri Mar 1 2013 17:37Budapest Liga 2013VersenyfordulókRound 4Paraná Predators (TimeBandit)PŐV Pszichopata őz vadászok (Wolio)20k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played