Orc

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Troll1254519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k1
Blitzer1246339BlockGSAP80k4
Black orc blocker1234429GSAP80k4
Thrower1225338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Goblin1216237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAGSP40k4
Lineman1205339GASP50k16

Sorted against: -pos_id, +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Orkföldi FosztogatókFaVi1470k322757.141129989012750128400212.66

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 27 2019 9:47Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Helvete (schwd)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)27k0—1
View
Wed May 15 2019 22:17Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)Murderous Rams (Kildarf)26k1—1
View
Tue May 14 2019 20:36Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)Lords of Lothern (Swifty)0k1—0
View
Sun Apr 21 2019 21:04Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)Pusztító Pallos Légió (Wolio)28k1—3
View
Fri Apr 12 2019 15:13HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 8Budapest Rammers (BecX)Dodge Vipers (Petee CarryOn)0k1—0
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 22:08Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Chaos Muffins (darksoul)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)22k2—0
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 22:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Raging Geckos (csaki)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)0k1—3
View
Thu Apr 4 2019 13:03HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 7Budapest Rammers (BecX)Barbbees (Barbi11)0k1—0
View
Sat Mar 9 2019 18:49Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Burglar King (Itzla)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)16k2—2
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 10:25HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 6Budapest Rammers (BecX)Alvir'g Bt. (Pali)24k2—0
View
Wed Jan 16 2019 14:55HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 5Budapest Rammers (BecX)Omelette Du Fromage (Daaavid7)21k1—2
View
Mon Dec 17 2018 0:54HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 4Budapest Rammers (BecX)Alvir'g Bt. (Pali)15k1—0
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 9:58HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 3Budapest Rammers (BecX)Drukhari Danger (Messor)11k0—4
View
Thu Nov 15 2018 18:19HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 2Budapest Rammers (BecX)Dodge Vipers (Petee CarryOn)14k1—1
View
Wed Nov 7 2018 23:18HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 1Lolth bajnokai (darksoul)Budapest Rammers (BecX)18k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played