Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Nurgle warrior1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Beast of nurgle1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Fertőzéshordozók FCVihar1120k310487.5021083800523053200228.32

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Dec 4 2018 10:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Helvete (schwd)22k3—0
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 16:30Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)17k2—2
View
Wed Oct 24 2018 8:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)12k1—2
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 8:27Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)0k1—0
View
Sat Apr 21 2018 19:29Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)0k0—0
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 14:51Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k1—0
View
Mon Mar 5 2018 19:28Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Strokers (Bowen)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)0k0—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 20:08Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Valhalla páholy (Wolio)19k0—3
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 12:52Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)0k1—0
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 20:48Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)0k0—1
View
Tue Nov 28 2017 20:44Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5Thortura (Itzla)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)16k1—1
View
Tue Nov 21 2017 21:17Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k0—1
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 10:31Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)20k3—0
View
Wed Oct 18 2017 20:48Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)15k1—2
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 15:43Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)14k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played